• Streaming + Download



You're so straight but I prove you fake
snake words on a mission to manipulate
I don't follow / I don't believe
fuck your shit / this is not for me
you talk too much / you just spit out shit
your point of view I don't wanna hear
your perception is fucked up / get out of my way
just stop talking you can't deceive me
dropping bomb / send my mind on a rampage
toxic lies / a never ending fake

you're nothing more than a hypocrit
and it does not take much time to BREAK YOUR MASK
how can you move on / you never get real
take a look in the mirror / do you like what you see?
You won't save the princess / you dropped all your coins
your game is over / the ape has won


from last recordings (oct11), released January 27, 2012



all rights reserved


Ape Attack Berlin, Germany

contact / help

Contact Ape Attack

Streaming and
Download help